Rexie

Image Posted on

Rexie

My husband and I love this one book WEIRD MINNESOTA , it shows all sort of unusual structures that were created to catch a bored tourists eye. When my hubby and I were on a roadtrip through Duluth to Two Harbors we saw a couple of these iron roustabouts sneering at us as we went our way. Rexie and Steggie were allegedly in a battle when they died. I don’t know about that. Would it actually be that important to fight each other rather than for your lives when ongoing rain from God is wiping out the face of the earth? I don’t think so either. But it is an interesting story.

Leave a Reply

