Frugal living …..

Posted on

I had recently put a chicken coop on lay by at the neighborhood L & M fleet store as well as purchasing  a small green house for $16.99 at Menards store. I had never had chickens before but when I had mentioned getting them to friends I noticed their eyes lighting up in delight saying they had chickens and loved them and I have a friend who is teaching me about growing veggies then With California importing water and the cold down south with predictions stating the economy possibly getting worse than the 1930’s depression it made me start to think… how can I take care of the men in my family? Fear is not a factor in my choices faith and wisdom is . I am excited on trying my new adventure!

Leave a Reply

