Nostalgic or cheap ?

Posted on

My hubby and I don’t have the internet with the exception of our straight talk phone. We go to a convenience store a few miles in to check out our sites. Now I am not sure if that is because we  are cheap , or just like to not always be on the computer or be more nostalgic in the way we live. My phone lets me check my posts , my ignorance of mechanical things limits me. I can’t say I try too hard to learn though. So whether I am nostalgic or cheap I could not answer that.

One thought on “Nostalgic or cheap ?

    secretangel said:
    March 18, 2014 at 12:49 am

    I look at it as you have more time to spend with God and less distractions from the world.

Leave a Reply

