Chaos or a challenge?

Posted on

What a week! my friend’s house burnt down in January but as things go she wasn’t able to get alot of items out of the house because they were frozen down. I am on my way to work now, my work week I do not count as a part of living my life is on hold for one week so I count my month as two weeks and my year as six months. I live with four challenged people then I go home and recuperate. It is not easy yet my friend does not get a chance to recuperate. Overwhelmed with chaos it is a challenge just to put her life back together. Yet her strength is admirable . I must go now if I do not answer it is because I am unable to . so thank you for writing me .

One thought on “Chaos or a challenge?

    Chaos or a challenge? « taanjiastreasuresblog said:
    March 20, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    […] Chaos or a challenge?. […]

Leave a Reply

