Hold me up I am weak…………….

Posted on

Why is it when we ask for help it is hard to find someone who will encourage or pray but sometimes you will find that one person who will go before the LORD for you when you just don’t have the strength to do so.
I am grateful for those people who will see beyond my faults and look inside to know I have weaknesses and know I need strength from prayer.
The Word of God says we are to pray for one another and laugh with each other even cray for each other. Sad thing is that I have seen mean and women who profess to be Christians attack others instead of approaching the people they attack . [ Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks] .Renew our minds daily we need some different thoughts inside so what comes out of our mouths are not so cruel.

1 JOHN 2:9 ANYONE WHO CLAIMS TO BE IN THE LIGHT BUT HATES A BROTHER OR SISTER IS STILL IN THE DARKNESS.2:10 ANYONE WHO LOVES THEIR BROTHER AND SISTER LIVES IN THE LIGHT AND THERE IS NOTHING IN THEM TO MAKE THEM STUMBLE.2:11 BUT ANYONE WHO HATES A BROTHER OR SISTER IS IN THE DARKNESS AND WALKS AROUND IN THE DARKNESS ,THEY DO NOT KNOW WHERE THEY ARE GOING , BECAUSE THE DARKNESS HAS BLINDED THEM.

How scary is the last part where it says they don’t know where they are going if they hate their brothers and sisters[in the LORD]. Lately I have seen people who are well seasoned in the Bible hold things against others, all is well with them yet they have ought and not love , they don’t realize that there is no love. Makes me think of the scriptures I cast out demons in YOUR NAME I prophesied in YOUR NAME…. and JESUS said ‘depart from ME, I never knew you.’ God only knows those who love HiM AND JESUS. It also says that those who obey HIS commands love HIM and those who love HIM will have the HOLY SPIRIT. It all comes together. I need to do this as well…. Lord bless you this beautiful day …blessings in YESHUA

Leave a Reply

